Hello ~ Welcome Shenzhen Xinyu Jie Technology Co. Ltd. website!

0755-29101960

Service Hotline:

About Us

Products

Shenzhen Xinyujie Technology Co., Ltd.    Webpage Copyright   粤ICP备11071384号

Address: 2F, D Building, Huafeng First Technological Park, Sanwei, Xixiang Town, Baoan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Industry solutions

News

Contact Us

About Us

>
>
Company Profile

Company Profile

Shenzhen Xinyujie Technology Co., Ltd. has been specialized in producing cooling fans for more than 10 years. Our products are used in many fields such as 3D printers, automobiles, LED lamps, inverters, kitchen appliances, humidifiers, and servers and other electronic products.

Since its establishment in 2007, we have been focusing on fan production and R&D. Products include: DC cooling fan, DC blower, AC fan, EC fan, can be customized according to customer requirements fan current, voltage, speed, air flow, bearings, wire and outlet connector. Customers also have the option of built-in PWM, speed, fire, and waterproof (IP44-IP68) functions. Our electronic engineers have successively developed dozens of fan products in cooperation with structural engineers and obtained a number of utility models and appearance patents.

At present, our factory covers an area of ​​3,000 square meters, has more than 200 employees, 6 production lines, monthly production of 1.2 million units.

The company management system is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality management system. Multiple production lines are divided into production lines to ensure product quality. QA has four-step detection of products through listening, plane, shaking and computer testers. 100% inspection strictly controls product defect rate. At the same time, we have introduced wind tunnels, automatic production lines, aging testing equipment, vector balancing machines, automatic winding machines and other equipment to ensure that the fan parameters are accurate. The products have passed CE, RoHS and UL certifications. The products are exported to Japan and Korea.

Spain, the United States and other parts of the world, and OEM services to many well-known companies around the world.

Xinyujie promises to adhere to strict quality control and high-quality services to make your choice worthwhile!

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
0755-29101960
Skype
Skype
Wangwang E customer service:
Skype
Service time:
8:00 - 20:00

0755-29101960

CONTACT US

您好~欢迎光临深圳新宇杰科技有限公司官网!

0755-29101960

全国统一服务热线:

中国广东省深圳市宝安西乡三
围华丰第一科技园D栋二楼

企业风采

产品中心

深圳新宇杰科技有限公司   版权所有   粤ICP备11071384号

行业解决方案

新闻资讯

联系我们

企业风采

>
>
企业简介

企业简介

深圳新宇杰科技有限公司10余年来一直专业从事生产散热风扇。我们的产品应用于多个领域,如3D打印机、汽车、LED灯、变频器、厨电、加湿器以及服务器等其他电子产品。

自2007年建立以来,我们一直专注于风扇的生产及研发。产品包括:直流散热风扇、直流鼓风机、交流风扇、EC风扇,可以按照客户的要求定制风扇的电流、电压、转速、风量、轴承、线材及出线端连接器。客户亦可以选择性内置PWM、测速、防火、防水(IP44-IP68)等功能。我司的电子工程师在结构工程师配合下先后研发数十款风扇产品,获得了多项实用新型、外观专利。
目前我们工厂占地面积3000平方米,拥有200多名员工,6条生产流水线,月产量达120万台。

公司管理体系严格按照ISO9001质量管理体系执行。多条流水线进行分线生产,以确保产品的质量。QA对产品通过听音、平面、晃动及电脑测试仪四步检测,100%全检严格掌控产品不良率。同时我司引进了风洞、全自动生产线、老化测试设备、向量平衡机、全自动绕线机等设备确保风扇参数精确。产品先后通过了CE,RoHS和UL认证,产品远销日本、韩国
西班牙、美国等世界各地,并向世界各地的众多知名企业提供OEM服务。

新宇杰承诺坚持严格的质量把控和优质的服务,让您的选择物有所值!

联系我们

0755-29101960

CONTACT US